Welcome to Ghost Rider Investigations Tuesday, June 18 2019 @ 11:08 am UTC

Show Images and Audio 
Home :: Media Gallery :: Show Images and Audio
Album: Joy Whittington (Firewitch) (1)
Our favorite witch, Joy Whittington, joins us to talk about her life, what it is like to be a witch and her adventures with spirits and more...

Updated Monday, July 19 2010 @ 07:00 am UTC
Views 166
Album: Sharon Coyle (2)
Sharon Coyle of Journey Paranormal and Rolling Hills Asylum

Updated Friday, June 11 2010 @ 05:44 pm UTC
Views 203
Album: Kent Goodman (1)
Kent Goodman, Author

Updated Wednesday, March 17 2010 @ 05:16 am UTC
Views 177
Album: Terri Jay (1)
Terri Jay - http://www.terrijay.com/index.htm

Updated Saturday, February 20 2010 @ 07:59 pm UTC
Views 180
Album: Audrey Eve (2)
Audrey Eve - http://www.audreyeve.com

Updated Friday, February 19 2010 @ 11:48 pm UTC
Views 183
Album: Marie D. Jones (2)
Marie D. Jones - http://www.mariedjones.com/

Updated Tuesday, June 29 2010 @ 10:57 am UTC
Views 174
Album: Heather Woodward (2)
Author and Psychic Heather Woodward

Updated Friday, February 19 2010 @ 11:15 pm UTC
Views 149
Album: Weekly Show Audio (11)
Weekly live show audio captures


Views 138
Sub Albums (1)
Album: Ghost Chasers Incorporated (1)
Ghost Chasers Incorporated - http://www.ghostchasersinc.com/

Updated Saturday, January 23 2010 @ 10:58 pm UTC
Views 146
Album: Northern Alliance of Paranormal Investigators (1)
Northern Alliance of Paranormal Investigators - www.naparanormal.org/home.html

Updated Saturday, January 23 2010 @ 10:56 pm UTC
Views 170
Album: Lynda Hilburn (2)
http://www.lyndahilburnauthor.com/biography.html

Updated Saturday, January 16 2010 @ 11:56 pm UTC
Views 174
Album: Lanaia Lee (2)
http://www.lanaiaslair.com/AboutLanaia.html

Updated Monday, December 21 2009 @ 06:58 am UTC
Views 180
Page 1 of 4
Jump to:  
Album ID: 111 
Sort By